Matoshri College of Engineering & Research Centre, Eklahare, Nashik Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Faculty list for Year (CAY) 2024-25

Sr.No	Name	PAN No.	Qualification	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Prof/Assoc. Prof.	Currently associated (Y/N)	Nature of Association (Regular/Cont ract/Adjunct)	If contractual mention Full time or Part time	Date of Leaving
1.	Kharate Gajanan Kashiram	ACKPK3258J	PhD	Electronics Engineering	Professor	05-06-08	05-06-08	Yes	Regular		
2.	Dr. Jayant Janardan Chopade.	ABAPC7224M	PhD	Electronics Engineering	Professor	01-09-17		Yes	Regular		
3.	Dr.Dighe Devidas Dnyaneshwar	AFGPD7109G	PhD	Electronics and Telecommunication	Professor	01-08-08	01-08-21	Yes	Regular		
4.	Dabhade Ravindra Gulabrao	AKIPD0546L	PhD	Electronics and Telecommunication	Associate Professor	13-04-22	13-04-22	Yes	Regular		
5.	Wadekar Vishwas Ramesh	ABKPW3887C	M.E	Communication Engineering	Assistant Professor	21-06-10		Yes	Regular		
6.	Nawale Pankaj Ashok	AJDPN0468K	M.E	Digital Systems	Assistant Professor	01-07-11		Yes	Regular		
7.	Rathi Revti Chiranjeev	BLMPR2169H	M.E	VLSI and Embedded Systems	Assistant Professor	10-12-15		Yes	Regular		
8.	Bodake Bhagwan Shankar	AXMPB6341C	M.E	Control System	Assistant Professor	16-12-16		Yes	Regular		
9.	Nimse Madhuri Shivaji	AKMPN6687J	M.E	Communication Engineering	Assistant Professor	31-08-10		Yes	Regular		
10.	Aher Nikita Bhikaji	BLRPA7994J	M.E	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor	02-03-22		Yes	Regular		
11.	Holkar Utkarsha Himmatrao .	AMQPH2490F	M.E	VLSI and Embedded Systems	Assistant Professor	01-04-22		Yes	Regular		
12.	Bhamare Harsha Pradip.	BVKPM5286N	М.ТЕСН	Microwave	Assistant Professor	25-07-22		Yes	Regular		
13.	Mangesh Subhashrao Wadatkar	ABDPW0436C	M.E	Electronics	Assistant Professor	13-7-24		Yes	Regular		
14.	Prasad Rajendra Paithankar	DPYPP4295E	M.E	VLSI and Embedded Systems	Assistant Professor	26-7-24		Yes	Regular		